• Welcome to Leonia School District

    Leonia Board of Education

Copy URL of the website you want read  >  Click on Talkify Website  >  Paste the url in the page > click on "Play"

Superintendent of Schools

Joanne Megargee

megargee@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1200

Superintendent of Schools

 

Curriculum and Instruction

Greg Van Nest

vannest@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1201

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Business Administrator

Beverly Vlietstra

vlietstra@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1204

Business Administrator

Board Secretary

Ernest Turner

turner@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1210

 Board Secretary

Administrative Assistant

Diane Paino

paino@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1202

 Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Secretary/Data Specialist

Maria Kubat

kubat@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1203 

Secretary/Data Application Specialist

Assistant to the B.A.

Amy Kopp

kopp@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1206

Assistant to the Business Administrator

Payroll

Eleneth Reyes

reyes@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1208

Payroll 

Accounts Payable

Maggie Letsche 

letsche@leoniaschools.org
201-302-5200 Ext-1207

Accounts Payable